Tourism celebrated at 2017 Brolga Awards in Alice Springs

Curtin Springs were the big winners at the 2017 Brolga Awards taking out several categories including Tourist Attraction, Hosted Accommodation and the Chairman’s Choice for Outstanding Tourism Excellence. Owner Peter Severin was awarded the Tourism Minister’s Perpetual Trophy (also known as The Big Bird).

Read the full media release at the NT Government newsroom.