NT Local Performance of the Year

Nominated awards

2017Tracy Village Jets Women's Basketball TeamBasketball
2016Darwin Olympic Sporting ClubFootball
2015Rebecca VoukolosTenpin Bowling
2014Leigh JefferiesTenpin Bowling
2013Tiwi BombersAustralian Football
2012Palmerston RaidersRugby League
2011Casuarina Cougars Rugby Union Football ClubRugby Union
2010Peter EasonAthletics Dual
2010Cody TappRodeo Dual

Print all pages in this section

Last updated: 06 March 2018